[20170217] Happy Birthday, Mommy!

Standard

Hey guys,

This is Kenneth.

Today is Friday, youth service day!

img_20170217_215731.jpg

Sorry for the unnecessary pic, just loved Guia’s shots.

Well, today, Guia and I were the hosts for the service, it was actually my first time. I was really nervous on stage, good thing it was the holy spirit that gave me strength. So yeah, we were commended and it felt good too!

img_20170217_224742.jpg

I look older with Guia’s glasses.

Anyway, today is the first day of HEARTBEAT series.

img_20170217_223441.jpg

The preaching today was really powerful, thanks to Ate Liah and Kuya Allen for sharing the word of God.

After the service, got to talk to this amazing girl, thank you for praying for us, Ashley.

img_20170217_222352.jpg


 

HAPPIEST BIRTHDAY MY QUEEN, MOMMY!

img_20170217_004905.jpg

Before this day ends, I just want you to know that you will always be the best mother in this world. The things that you have done for me, for the family, be it good or bad, its all in the past. I just want to thank you for everything, I am not a perfect son, and I will never be, but still, I am grateful for everything. You are one of the many reasons why I’m working hard in life, if I can’t give you a luxurious life, I am praying for at least a comfortable life. I love you, Mommy, you’ll always be the queen of my life. Happy Happy Birthday!

 

Leave a Reply

