[20170215] Happy Birthday, Kuya Kurt!

Standard

Hey guys,

This is Kenneth.

Today is Wednesday. I stood firm today that i’ll be staying at home the entire day, I need some rest. So yeah, first thing I did in the morning was to clean the house, I’ve been so busy these past few days and I haven’t been doing my chores so I cleaned the house to make it up to my grandma who has been doing every thing in the house.

Ow yes, I prepared breakfast too! Grandma was not in the house when I woke up, she was with her amigas. Lol

img_20170215_104712.jpg



Anyway, my older brother is celebrating his 24th birthday today.

HAPPY HAPPY BIRTHDAY KUYA KURT!

Image may contain: 1 person, text

I thank the Lord for your life, for you have and will always be the best brother (not because you’re the only biological brother I have) in the world. I pray for favors in your life, and provisions for the entire family. Enjoy your day, love you! 😘

Leave a Reply

